You're In!

Siunipa Nimo with donuts.jpeg

USA: November 16
@7:30 PM ET


New Zealand: Nov. 17
@1:30 PM NZT

You're in!

 

Thank you for registering for our 3rd annual 'Stories From...' virtual event and fundraiser. 

 

Event details:

Where: On your computer or wherever you stream YouTube at https://youtu.be/-MwuHdXYYt8

Date: Wednesday, November 16 in the USA and Thursday, November 17th in New Zealand

Time: 7:30 - 8:10 PM ET / 1:30 - 2:10 PM NZT

Can't make the event? Donate to our virtual fundraiser by texting LOVETONGA to 44-321 or clicking on the donate button below.